Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
POD Server Chart
Latest topics
» It's good to be back
Fri Nov 12, 2010 4:44 pm by Blood Oxygen

» Hello There!!
Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:20 am by Dinomoto Collossus

» I would love to be admin! : )
Tue Mar 23, 2010 2:32 am by 99Angel

» stack's admin application
Sun Feb 28, 2010 11:35 pm by stack

» [)e/\th! admin application
Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:14 am by death5421

» I would like to be admin too : )
Mon Feb 22, 2010 4:19 am by 99Angel

» Hey I would love to be admin for pod i think it would be a good thing for me
Sat Feb 20, 2010 6:10 am by DeathForsakeN

» hello everyone !!
Sat Jan 23, 2010 6:21 am by OMG ZombiePenguin

» Hey Hey the Ninja Whitey is here
Mon Jan 04, 2010 11:02 pm by tashirodc2

Donate to POD Server

Admin List

Go down

Admin List

Post by Juani on Sun Aug 16, 2009 9:10 am

Ok here is a list of the available admin slots in our servers:

ZPS Source Server Platoon Of Decay

1 Slot/s Open


Last edited by Juani on Wed Aug 19, 2009 3:34 am; edited 3 times in total
avatar
Juani
Super Admin
Super Admin

Posts : 75
Join date : 2009-08-16

View user profile http://podgaming.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Now Recruiting

Post by FreeZe on Mon Aug 17, 2009 7:22 am

We have three available slots for our ZPS server. More servers may be on there way..........
avatar
FreeZe
Super Admin
Super Admin

Posts : 32
Join date : 2009-08-16
Location : Massachusetts

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin List

Post by crypto on Tue Aug 18, 2009 9:06 pm

I'll be very busy the next few weeks so feel free to boot me off if necessary.

crypto
Experienced Admin
Experienced Admin

Posts : 15
Join date : 2009-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin List

Post by FreeZe on Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:52 am

we would never do that
avatar
FreeZe
Super Admin
Super Admin

Posts : 32
Join date : 2009-08-16
Location : Massachusetts

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin List

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum